Send flowers to Odintsovo

Send flowers to Odintsovo

Odintsovo

Large selection of flowers and gifts, friendly and competent managers—a guarantee that if you decide to order a delivery of flowers in Odintsovo, your order will be executed not only quickly and on time, but also at the highest level. For employees of Grand-Flora, everyone who applied—most important client, regardless of the complexity and cost of the order.

We try to meet customer needs, so that he and the recipient of a gift or a bouquet was pleased and asked more than once. That we are able to have any one year. Those who have ordered from us once the delivery, remember the services provided by the company every time they need to congratulate the man, and the opportunity to do it in person - no. Send flowers to Odintsovo from an online store Grand-Flora—this quality, punctuality and reliability at attractive prices.

Flowers and bouquets from the salon“Grand Flora”

  1. Order free shipping bouquet in any area of ​​the city of Odintsovo.
  2. We deliver to order fresh flowers, gifts and bouquets with 50% discount.
  3. Carry clock flowers delivery destination Odintsovo and  in another city in Russia at any time of the day or night.
  4. The client can get a bunch already 3 hours after the order through the Internet.
  5. You can pay in cash to the courier, make transfer from the monetary system, and make a payment by credit card or electronic money.

Send flowers to Odintsovo cheap

Shipping cost in the cabin“Grand Flora”costs as low as 300 rubles, if you make a reservation is Odintsovoa Order beautiful flowers and holiday -  roses, Peonies, tulips, gerbera, Lilies, orchid, chrysanthemum, Chamomile, lily. Our florists make bouquets and flower arrangements in the form of  hearts for the design  wedding or at birthday. Present favorite woman flowers Balloons or stuffed toy of gift basket.

Cart Country Sudes Ferrero Rocher candies Toy Teddy Bear,

Where to buy flowers in Odintsovo

delivery service of flowers and gifts«Grand Flora»

  • Address: Odintsovo,Mozhayskoe Rd., 58A
  • Working hours: from 8 to 21 hours

additional contacts

  • Phone: 8 (800) 333 01 95
  • Vayber: 8 (968) 278 01 91
  • Mail: odintsovo@grand-flora.ru
  •  
Order flowers with delivery Odintsovo

Flower shop“Grand Flora”courier will deliver a bouquet in any settlement of the Republic of Khakassia! Call Now Tel 8 (800) 333 01 95 and our consultant will discuss with you the conditions of delivery and payment.

Up
Yandeks.Metrika

ХОТИТЕ СКИДКУ 15%? Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку! Подробности здесь.

Доставка цветов в Одинцово

Доставка цветов в Одинцово

Город Одинцово

Большой выбор цветов и подарков, доброжелательные и компетентные менеджеры — гарантия того, что, если вы решите заказать доставку цветов в Одинцово, ваш заказ будет выполнен не только быстро и в срок, но и на самом высоком уровне. Для сотрудников Grand-Flora, каждый обратившийся — самый важный клиент, не зависимо от сложности и стоимости заказа.

Мы стараемся удовлетворить запросы клиента так, чтобы он и получатель подарка или букета остался доволен и обратился ещё не раз. Что нам удаётся уже ни один год. Те, кто заказал у нас доставку один раз, вспоминают о предоставляемых компанией услугах каждый раз, когда им надо поздравить человека, а возможности сделать это лично - нет. Доставка цветов в Одинцово от интернет-магазина Grand-Flora— это качество, пунктуальность и надежность по привлекательным ценам.

Доставка цветов и букетов от салона “Гранд-Флора”

  1. Закажите бесплатную доставку букета в любой район города Одинцово.
  2. Доставим на заказ живые цветы, подарки и букеты с 50% скидкой.
  3. Выполняем круглосуточную доставку цветов адресату в Одинцово и в другой город России в любое время дня и ночи.
  4. Клиент может получить букет уже через 3 часа после заказа через Интернет.
  5. Вы можете оплатить курьеру наличными, сделать перевод через денежные системы, а также совершить оплату банковскими картами или электронными деньгами.

Доставка цветов в Одинцово недорого

Стоимость доставки в салоне “Гранд-Флора” обходится по цене от 300 руб., если вы осуществляете заказ вне Одинцовоа  Заказывайте красивые и праздничные цветы - розы, пионы, тюльпаны, герберы, ландыши, орхидеи, хризантемы, ромашки, лилии. Наши флористы делают букеты и цветочные композиции в форме сердца для оформления свадьбы или на день рождения. Подарите любимой женщине цветы, воздушные шары или мягкую игрушку в составе подарочной корзины.

Корзина Страна Судес Конфеты Ferrero Rocher Игрушка Мишка-Тедди

Где купить цветы в Одинцово

Служба доставки цветов и подарков «Гранд Флора»

  • Адрес:  г. Одинцово, Можайское ш., 58А
  • Время работы: с 8 до 21 часа

Дополнительные контакты

  • Телефон: 8 (800) 333 01 95
  • Вайбер: 8 (968) 278 01 91
  • Почта: odintsovo@grand-flora.ru
  •  
Заказ цветов с доставкой в Одинцово

Цветочный салон “Гранд-Флора” доставит букет курьером в любой населенный пункт Республики Хакасия! Позвоните прямо сейчас по телефону 8 (800) 333 01 95 и наш консультант обсудит с вами условия доставки и оплаты.

Доставка цветов по России, странам СНГ и миру
Доставим в любой город России
Начните вводить название города, а мы подскажем
Международная доставка цветов
Не нашли нужный населенный пункт
Позвоните нам по номеру 8 (800) 333-01-95 и мы поможем Вам.
Наши лучшие акции
Вверх
Яндекс.Метрика